Events

Open for Dinner

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 5:00 PM

Jazz Bistro will be open for dinner at 5:00 pm Wednesday May 1st. 

Open for Dinner

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 5:30 PM

Jazz Bistro will be open for dinner at 5:30 pm. For reservations, please call 907-328-3663. 

Open for Dinner

Friday, May 3, 2019, 5:00 PM

First Friday, May 3rd, Jazz Bistro will be open for dinner at 5:00 pm. Reservations are recommended. 

Open for Dinner

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 5:45 PM

Jazz Bistro will be open for dinner at 5:45 pm Saturday May 4th. Reservations are recommended by calling 907-328-3663. 

Closed Sunday

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Jazz Bistro will be closed Sunday May 5th. 

Dinner

Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Jazz Bistro will be open for dinner from 5 to 7:30 pm Tuesday May 7th due to a prescheduled maintainence. Come and join us tomorrow for lunch or dinner.

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Happy Mother's Day! Jazz Bistro will be open for dinner from 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm. 

Monday Hours

Monday, May 13, 2019, 5:00 PM

Jazz Bistro will be open for dinner at 5 pm, Monday May13th. 

Lenora Jazz & Candela

Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:00 PM

Kicking off the Summer Music Series at Jazz Bistro May 31st will feature Lenora Jazz and Latin band Candela. This event is open to the public. Cover charge $10 person. 

First Friday June 7th

Friday, June 7, 2019, 8:00 PM

First Friday, June 7th featuring Latin Band Uptown Mambo. Weather permitting, outdoor show.